Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Veronica from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's is the best!! I wouldn't take my car anyplace else."
5 star rating
Cindy U. from LANOKA HARBOR, NJ on 10/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with work quality and service."
5 star rating
Rosemary M. from FORKED RIVER, NJ on 9/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality repairs!"
5 star rating
Raymond C. from FORKED RIVER, NJ on 9/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Very friendly People inside and out."
5 star rating
Dave A. from FORKED RIVER, NJ on 8/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"High quality trustable service"
5 star rating
David R. from FORKED RIVER, NJ on 8/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan’s, came recommended to me, and I would recommend them highly to anyone in need of car service.."
5 star rating
Faye P. from FORKED RIVER, NJ on 7/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"We recommend them all the time. The Best"
5 star rating
Jim D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Since I work part time for Enterprise Car rental I come in contact with your customers and other shop customers. I always ask about the service they received. I always hear nothing but good things about your shop and your service. So when the problem came up with my vehicle I brought it to your shop with the confidence I heard about. And I wasn’t disappointed. Thank you for the excellent work on my vehicle. And yes I will recommend your shop to my friends and Enterprise customers."
5 star rating
Donna C. from FORKED RIVER, NJ on 5/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly, and very knowledgeable. If they say your car will be ready by a certain time, it’s ready!"
5 star rating
Bill P. from FORKED RIVER, NJ on 12/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Ryan's Servicenter, they are dependable,fair and honest."
5 star rating
Grace from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, experience people, go over an above to help you!"
5 star rating
Allan N. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, good prices & follow up calls, & just nice people to deal with."
5 star rating
Earle from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"In this day and age their service is above beyond any thing available within 100 miles."
5 star rating
Cathie S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down a great asset to Lacey Twp. Honest and reliable service everytime"
5 star rating
Marlena C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable. Excellent service. Work done on time. Pleasant. And I love the tootsie rolls."
5 star rating
Veronica G. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's exceeds my expectations every time I visit!!! They are by far the best business, not just auto shop, I have ever dealt with. Thank you to everyone at Ryan's who takes such good care of my car and me. You are the greatest!!"
5 star rating
Raymond Coderre J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Nice to see a friendly service center."
5 star rating
Artt S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best place in town"
5 star rating
Deb C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to use Ryan's as I've have received good service and no need to return with same issue. The issue was corrected and done right the first time."
5 star rating
Lou M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"outstanding , have never been disappointed with the service"
5 star rating
Veronica from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service at Ryan's is second to none..they are on another level. They exceed my expectations every single visit."
5 star rating
Jack G. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A truly genuine "Old school" service center which means they maintain great American values...like pride and integrity while assisting their customers loyally and with respect for the well being of you and most importantly your vehicle. Once there...always there. Like family!"
5 star rating
Salvatore Lo B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional ,very detailed in car inspection,better than all dealerships"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Another great service, always a positive experience. Thanks again"
5 star rating
Taryn T. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service is awesome and the people are great and the repairs are expertly taken care of."
5 star rating
Capt. Joe Gozdieski, S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The entire group , even Caitlin are outstanding. The service and professional attention to detail allows me to feel very secure in my vehicle. I travel a great deal and require a dependable vehicle and that is accomplished at Ryan's Servicecenter."
5 star rating
Maureen C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We are always suggesting your shop as THE place to go! Keep up all your hard work and running an awesome shop!"
5 star rating
Anthony O. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, excellent service, every time."
5 star rating
Craig B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service give it a try."
5 star rating
Cindy from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I highly recommend Ryan's for their honesty and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Sal L. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work and honest!"
5 star rating
Cathie S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent local honest family business"
5 star rating
Jg from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Bypass all other service centers and beeline to Ryans. They are the best."
5 star rating
Susan K. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Skillful, caring and honest!"
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very professional and extremely friendly and personable. They take the time to explain to customers what work needs to be done now, as well as what is due to be done on your next visit. Preventative maintenance is so important, and I really appreciate the care they provide to my car."
5 star rating
James M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended many people to Ryan's. Jeff and Judy re great people and experts in their field."
5 star rating
Michele P. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Arnie is the best! My car is running like new."
5 star rating
Kelly K. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent and timely. Customer service is out of this world, and all for a reasonable price! I drive a half hour to come to this shop after I moved and I wouldn't bring my car to anyone else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there for all yr car maintenance & repairs"
5 star rating
Susan K. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it's a family business. I would recommend Ryan's as being reliable, helpful, and caring."
5 star rating
Phyllis M. R. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service for my vehicle all the time, pleasant atmosphere, great employees. Always NICE."
5 star rating
Roy N. J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service station in Ocean County"
5 star rating
Michelle from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They offer personalized care and create a friendly atmosphere. They are extremely nice and knowledgeable. You do not feel like a number here, like at dealerships and other shops. They even offer coupons, loyalty program, and goodie bags!"
5 star rating
Taryn T. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work is excellent and the service is awesome!"
5 star rating
Susan R. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent and recommend anyone to try them for service of their vehicle."
5 star rating
Brian from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That's it's the only place I would trust with my car."
5 star rating
Judy H. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, reasonably priced, job was done promptly and everyone is very friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are great and know there job"
5 star rating
Lou M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"On a word excellent"
5 star rating
Salvatore Lo B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people great techs fixed the first time"
5 star rating
Ken E. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable mechanics, they show you all the reccomended repairs via email and contact you with the progress of your vehicle. Very good customer service."
5 star rating
Ellen G. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"100% the best, most profession service company I have ever worked with."
5 star rating
Tom P. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication / explanation of required work."
5 star rating
Leah D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Allen O. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Friendly people to deal with."
5 star rating
J.clause from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's is a place with people who love what they do everyday. They are well informed and up to date . IIts always a pleasure to do business with them"
5 star rating
Ken N. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I definetly would recommend Ryan's Servicenter. I'm always satisfied with the service. I also find the print out explaining the work done very informative."
5 star rating
Michele M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always refer my friends and family to your Service Center!!"
5 star rating
Donna C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reasonably priced, professional and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with the quality of work performed at Ryan's and recommend them to all my friends, relatives and customers."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Personable, efficient, very fairly priced for the quality of service!"
5 star rating
Phyllis B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great knowledgable service. All are always pleasant & helpful."
5 star rating
Jim P. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very fair price. Took me in right away. Excellent!!"
5 star rating
Bill from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Will recommend your service, very professional !"
5 star rating
George from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, detailed, friendly and timely."
5 star rating
Roy N. J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Above normal, other stations can't hold a candle to them."
5 star rating
Donna C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, honest, and friendly."
5 star rating
Teresa S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Is the best service for your car, and you will come back again. fast service and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
J.t. C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Lisa W. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Personable, friendly and reliable service."
5 star rating
Maureen from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's the only place we trust with our vehicles because of the honest owners and quality work provided."
5 star rating
Cb from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff, Judy, & family are always a pleasure to work with & are honest!"
5 star rating
Roy N. J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go to get car repaired"
5 star rating
James M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Ryan's does a great job and are honest business folks."
5 star rating
Joe from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tops in both categories"
5 star rating
Joann Q. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are the best very caring and friendly . explained everything step by step."
5 star rating
Cathy C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's is definitely our new "go to" service center! My mothers car broke down and she had to take it to the nearest service center. They were going to charge her an extraordinary amount of money to do the repair, so a friend of ours suggested Ryan's. My husband called them and gave him a quote over the phone...significantly less than what the other place quoted her at. I drove the car over and from the minute I walked in their door, we were treated with kindness and most of all, they were completely honest from the beginning. I was even greeted by two of the sweetest, most gentle doggies when I walked in the door! Judy was absolutely wonderful to deal with...she even gave me a ride to pick up my car! They use a very cool program that e-mails you photo's of your car and the work that is being done, along with a full report of all findings. We couldn't be more pleased with their service and will definitely be going back to Ryan's for all car servicing needs!"
5 star rating
Debra K. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with my service. I get such anxiety when the dash lights up with warnings. Thanks so much for your comprehensive service."
5 star rating
James M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's is the best service center in New Jersey! We have been customers for a long time and are always happy with the work Jeff and his staff perform."
5 star rating
Roy N. J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best repair shop in New Jersey"
5 star rating
Maureen H. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Such nice people and I feel 100% confident that my problem will be taken care of honestly and professionally."
5 star rating
Judy H. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust Ryan's to do an excellent job. I drive a 15 year old jeep and feel safe with the high quality, most professional, friendly care we always receive. Judy Hartman"
5 star rating
Lou M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service is always EXCELLENT never a problem ,completely satisfied would not go any place else, always feel like you are the only customer, truly a nice experience, also endless tootsie rolls which helps."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"EXCEPTIONAL. WORK WAS DONE PROFESSIONALLY AND ON TIME"
5 star rating
Thomas D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Veronica G. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them Ryans is the best service I have gotten in ANY industry in forever. From the quality of service to the knowledge to the customer service they are the best."
5 star rating
Melanie P. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"High quality, timely, friendly, fair priced!"
5 star rating
B. K. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We were very satisfied with the service provided. Our car was repaired in a very timely fashion. The staff were very pleasant and courteous."
5 star rating
Ray G. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff is reliable, dependable, does excellent work."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's a pleasure to deal with people you trust will do everything to take care of your car and charge fair prices. I would highly recommend Ryan's!"
5 star rating
Chuck D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and thorough."
5 star rating
Renee G. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"After having my car serviced at Ryans' auto repair I would recommend them to anyone who needs service in the area. I am on a very tight budget and I drive an older vehicle and everyone worked with me to help me get the most needed repairs done first. The Ryans agreed to work with me and help me schedule the rest of the repairs needed in a time frame I can afford. I also received a $40.00 discount when the bill was final and that was a big help, Kaitlyn and Judy were so understanding to my financial situation they never made me feel uncomfortable, not having the monetary means to have all the repairs done at this time. Judy drove me to work several times, and Kaitlyn was MORE then patient with me, especially taken the time to explain to me the repairs being done on my vehicle. Overall my experience at Ryans was wonderful. I feel confident knowing the work done on my vehicle was top notch!! Thankyou for your understanding, your patience, and great service!!! Renee G"
3 star rating
Denis B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them, the work is done with professionalism and quality. Judy and Kaitlyn are very nice and make you feel welcomed and so do their dogs. I highly recommend Ryan's."
5 star rating
Bill D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest family owned business great people great service"
5 star rating
Greg E. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work by professionals. Always confident the job is done right."
5 star rating
Roger K. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer, fast and friendly. .."
5 star rating
Roy N. J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best around, you should go there and see for yourself"
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional and goes the extra mile to save you money on service and repairs. I would not go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Carlo S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Simply the best!"
5 star rating
J.clause from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service, friendly people, always happy to accommodate your needs. Thanks to you all!! J. Clause"
5 star rating
Amy L. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service. Clean, professional and just a great feeling when you walk in the office."
5 star rating
Lisa W. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"thorough and fair"
5 star rating
Whiting Station At C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU FOR WHATEVER SERVICE THE REQUIRE FOR THEIR VEHICLE. THEY WILL COME AWAY JUST AS SATISFIED AS I DID."
5 star rating
G F. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and prompt service. The facility is also very clean! Not typical of auto repair shop. Great job and thanks."
5 star rating
Steve W. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been sold on Ryan's since my first appointment. Friendly family atmosphere ,quality work at a fair price. I would recommend Ryan's to anyone."
5 star rating
Melanie P. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are knowledgeable, quick and fair priced. Total pleasure doing business with Ryan's Servicenter!"
5 star rating
Bev B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional. Treat you like family. Keep you informed on any concerns. REASONABLY priced. Trust their work. Been a customer for many years and will continue to be."
5 star rating
Rich B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is always excellent. I appreciate the noticing of potential problems before they develop into a more expensive breakdown at an inopportune time."
5 star rating
Ken N. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely I would tell them about the excellent service and treatment of clients"
5 star rating
Jeffrey B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Confidant is how I and everyone in my family would describe our relationship with Ryan's. We take all our vehicles to Ryan's because we know the job will get done well. Their customer service is exceptional."
5 star rating
Ed D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient service. Nice clean. Bays and mechanic was Polite and curtious. I would recommend your station 2 any of my friends thank you again I will be using your services in the future"
5 star rating
Susan K. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is a family owned business. To put it simply,they care!"
5 star rating
Carlo S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Jeff & Judy! Great work (as usual) at a very fair price!"
5 star rating
Phyllis B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. A very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Bernadette H. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had my scheduled appointment, and was offered coffee or tea. Before the service was complete I was informed of what is needed for my vehicle. I was politely reminded of my "doggie dollars". Upon leaving I was presented with a "goodie bag" which was a nice surprise. The female aspect of the shop is a plus!!!!"
5 star rating
Dale H. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you want a honest mechanic go to Ryans service center. Simply the best. I would highy recommend you give them a try."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like Ryan's Service Center"
5 star rating
Jessica E. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always so wonderful to work with and leave 100% satisfied every time!"
5 star rating
Chuck D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
5 star rating
Craig B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick efficient and reliable service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Robert B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent, great customer service"
5 star rating
Margaret M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"For the millionth time Ryans had saved the day. Great service wonderful people"
5 star rating
Steve W. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and a very friendly atmosphere for a reasonable price!"
5 star rating
Gregory E. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great, friendly service by skilled mechanics."
5 star rating
Paul M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience at Ryan's Servicenter. I previously brought my Dodge Dakota to a Dealership on two separate occasions and they were unable to diagnose the problem. I then brought the vehicle to Ryan's and they resolved and fixed the pickup in less than 4 hours. I will return and I highly recommend their work and customer service."
5 star rating
Roy J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best work in the area at a good price"
5 star rating
Donna C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgeable, friendly -"
5 star rating
Joann Q. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love them referred to them by my mom and they were great honest ,friendly,and offered great work, thanks to them i finally have Ac in my car."
5 star rating
Leah D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's work and customer service are excellent!"
5 star rating
Leah D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's work and customer service are excellent!"
5 star rating
Molly H. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is the best service I ever received. They showed me a picture oc the problem area of my car and being a senior citizen and a women I have been taken advantage of by not being knowing that much about car problems."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient and high quality service!"
5 star rating
Leah D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so nice and helpful! Love this place!"
5 star rating
Bennadette W. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I arrived early and was greeted and taken immediately. My oil change was completed in no time. The gentleman at the counter was courteous and offered the TV. In the waiting room there was a nice selection of beverages. A nice friendly experience, I will go back again."
5 star rating
Kelly W. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is always great, thank you so much for fitting me in on such short notice."
5 star rating
Louis B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My 1998 Windstar, along with all my cars, have only known Jeff, Judy, and their staff for all their service needs. Always courteous, prompt, understanding, honest, and competent. A family run business that has always been there for me and my family."
5 star rating
Florence P. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THE BEST AROUND THE STATE"
5 star rating
Taryn T. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That I always take my van there. I trust Ryan's to do a great job and the prices are great! Friendly, Knowledgeable, Caring."
5 star rating
Michelle B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"To make sure they use you............Your honest, very clean with working on car, and overall a place that you would wanna have a long term car relationship with. Your family owned and do not have a constant turn over of people working on your car. You make every effort to make sure my car stays on the road with %100 percent safety."
5 star rating
Roy J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town. Prices are competitive. All work is outstanding."
5 star rating
Bernadette D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You took me on time. The prices were fair. Thank you for honoring the promotion. You'll be seeing the Mazda next."
5 star rating
Evelyn R. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't have asked for better service!!!"
5 star rating
Kristen A. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service, excellent attention to detail and competitive pricing."
5 star rating
Fred R. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best place for car service in town !!"
5 star rating
Doug S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and very friendly"
5 star rating
Harry W. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy family ownership"
5 star rating
Beverly J B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonably priced & professional. Always pleasant"
5 star rating
Lillian L. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 1/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is a family run business. They know how to treat their customers because they are real people just like you & me. They are honest & know what they are doing.No matter what I ask about my car (and I ask lots) they always have the answer I am confident with. Judy is so down to earth. Always friendly, always helpful."
5 star rating
Roy N. J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best repair shop"
5 star rating
Dawn S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best and I trust them implicitly. No one else touches my vehicle. I only trust Jeff and Judy to fix my car..find the best way to do it and do it fairly financially."
5 star rating
Marlena C. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I haven't had any problems with the work I have had done at Ryan's. Everyone is always polite and accommodating."
5 star rating
Dennis B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop excellent customer care"
5 star rating
Lou M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"service is great. they are fair and honest , you feel like a family member when you walk in and feel like the job no matter how big or small has been performed correctly when you leave."
5 star rating
Bev B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional...your treated like family. Always pleasant. Thanks Judy for fitting me in before I head south for the winter."
5 star rating
Kelly W. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience, felt like I received excellent price and great work. Everyone was very nice and waiting area was very comfortable. They go out of their way to make you feel at home."
5 star rating
Evelyn R. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent and very pleasant"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That you're terrific!!! Sherri"
5 star rating
Richard M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Kelly K. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are so friendly with unbelievable customer service. Judy was great! Love their puppies!!"
5 star rating
Barbara R. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It is a reputable repair facility that consistently provides excellent service."
5 star rating
Gloria S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, family oriented, made my first visit great. I feel like i know him for a long time. Will recommend to any one..very Happy with this shop."
5 star rating
Tom M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service - great customer relations"
5 star rating
Andy S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would-you guys took good care of my needs-thankyou very much"
5 star rating
Ken N. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell that the service is always reliable, and that I trust them,"
5 star rating
Michael S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Family friendly shop. They not only make cars happy, Ryan's Servicenter makes people happy too!"
5 star rating
Roy N. J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go for car repairs"
5 star rating
Jim from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, dependable, quality parts and trust worthy."
5 star rating
Fred R. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, fair price, treat you like family !"
5 star rating
Dick B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I believe you have great scheduling and work is performed in a professional and timely manner."
5 star rating
Kristen A. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service from Judy. Super fast repair time and excellent results. Just like my dad who is also a customer, I would definitely recommend you in the future."
5 star rating
Greg N. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT !!!!!"
5 star rating
Lou M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"service is great , price is right and honesty prevails"
5 star rating
Celeste De F. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and took the time to explain everything. I have been looking for a place to bring my car, I found it."
5 star rating
James T. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service Greater work ethic Greatest Knowledge of auto problems"
5 star rating
Dana S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are nice people never have any problems when fixing vehicles.Always done on time."
5 star rating
Sue P. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's Servicenter is a high quality facility with honest, friendly and courteous staff."
5 star rating
Denise B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Both Jeff and Judy are ver nice and friendly. They are very detailed on our business trucks they have been taking care of for years I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my trucks."
5 star rating
Thomas M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair, compassionate knowledgeable and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Janine from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's is the absolute best around! They are friendly, efficient, give exceptional service and best of all are honest! It's the only place I ever bring my vehicle. Don't forget to pet Snowy and Moose!"
5 star rating
John T P. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great excellent honest great people"
5 star rating
Betty from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service is excellent, and fair priced. Staff is courteous and tries to understand the problem. Angelo was great!"
5 star rating
John W. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go for it"
5 star rating
Roy N. J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go for auto repair"
5 star rating
John B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's is the most honest repair shop in New Jersey !"
5 star rating
Carol J. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the Ryan"s Servicenter they do quality work,they are friendly and honest."
5 star rating
Beverly J. B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair pricing . Friendly atmosphere. Always good experience explain thoroughly in easy understanding way. I'd give them 5 stars definitely recommend my friends to Ryan's service station"
5 star rating
Fred from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop around, nice people to do business with, highly recommend them : )"
5 star rating
Dawn S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We always tell people to take their vehicles to Ryan's Servicenter! Trustworthy local family business. They will make sure you are driving your family around in a safe vehicle! Ryan's won't try to sell you something that is not necessary! Jeff, Judy and the rest of the staff always do their very best to get your problem taken care of ASAP! Thanks for your help yesterday!!"
5 star rating
Robert F. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The only shop to go to for auto repair. Everyone is polite and knowledgeable. Service oriented, fair, and honest."
5 star rating
Nellie R. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best and you can trust them."
5 star rating
Ed M. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that in 50 years of needing automotive service I have never found a more honest and reliable shop! It just doesn't get any better than this! They even offered to pick me up!"
5 star rating
Mary D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"OUTSTANDING workmanship, Highly professional, and personalized service. Could not happier with my cars repair and performance. My car runs better than new. Thank you....You are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Jack R. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thier work is exelant and the customer service was great."
5 star rating
Craig B. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Local business that is customer focused. They aim to please the customer and follow through to complete the task at hand.."
5 star rating
Heather H. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with my service. My family has been going to Ryan's Service Center for many years. The personalized services just gets better as the years go on."
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend :)"
5 star rating
Leah D. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!!"
5 star rating
Bill K. from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Doesn't get any better than you guys"
5 star rating
Neil from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Transmission repaired on my 2007 Tacoma. Necessary fluids also changed. Everything clean and neat, truck runs like its new, Thank you!"
5 star rating
Glenn from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We have been using Ryan's for 17 years and wouldn't consider going to anyone else. Quality work, excellent prices. A servicenter you can trust!"
5 star rating
Dawn from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and Judy are wonderful, caring people. They always go out of their way to help each and every customer and their needs. I have seen it time and time again. I can not say enough about them"
5 star rating
Joe from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, courteous, affordable, and honest. Best repair shop around!!!! Thanks again for keeping our wheels turning!"
5 star rating
Bob from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always, friendly, efficient and professional. The ride to and from home is a tremendous convenience."
5 star rating
Bev from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Got two new tires. At a great price and in a timely matter. Definitely be back for any of my automotive needs. It's been a pleasure."
5 star rating
Ed from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We have over 320,000 miles on our car thanks to everyone at Ryan's Servicenter. They're always there when we need them and constantly go out of their way to please us. Service doesn't get any better than this!"
5 star rating
Susan from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always willing to help and lend a hand. Knowledgeable and professional. Understanding and patient."
5 star rating
Candy from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service. I brought my car in for an oil change. They checked my car well and found out I needed a battery and a couple other things. They called for my approval and when I picked up my car they showed me all the evidence that what they put in was needed. I was very happy they found out I needed a battery. I am a widow and breaking down or having a dead battery would be very frightening! Thanks, Ryans!!!"
5 star rating
Rose from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I am totally happy with the way Ryan's has treated me "and my car". I will be sure to turn to Ryan's if I need any work done. Everyone has been very nice and supportive any time I come in to ask a question."
5 star rating
Jack from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, you did a great job and I'm very satisfied with it."
5 star rating
Faye from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest people and care for you as much as your car. Great mechanics. I tell all our friends about Ryan's and the service they give, and now some of them take their cars there. Can't go on a long trip without them checking our car over, Thanks For great service."
5 star rating
Janice from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"It's wonderful being able to trust your mechanic, and we totally trust Jeff and his staff. We are always treated with the utmost respect whenever we bring our cars to Ryan's. We recommend Ryan's to everyone we know!"
5 star rating
Dave from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and always done on time!"
5 star rating
Marlena from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 11/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is friendly and I know they will do an awesome job!!"
5 star rating
Dave from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 10/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan's Service Center always provides top notch service."
5 star rating
Sue from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"A local, friendly, non-pushy, professional place to have your car serviced...thank you."
5 star rating
Kathleen from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in Ocean County as far as I'm concerned. Good people combined with consistent professionalism, and expertise; winning combo!"
5 star rating
Carl from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We wouldn't go any where else. Honest & dependable. You would be hard pressed to find better!"
5 star rating
Tom from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work at a fair price from a great family."
5 star rating
Ed from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Service is always great, employees are always professional, but its more fun talking to Mrs. Ryan and Snowy."
5 star rating
Mccann from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have been driving for 45 years. Ryan's Servicenter is the only automotive repair facility I have found that is totally customer satisfaction oriented, honest and technically proficient. I have no problem dropping my car(s) off for repair, telling them to fix that they think it needs and have them charge me whatever they think is necessary. In fact, I often do! I know they will only do what is necessary. It's one less thing I have to worry about. It doesn't get any better than this!"
5 star rating
Janice from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 5/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are the nicest people. I love bringing my car here!"
5 star rating
Drew from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for taking care of our cars! We would be lost without you!!!"
5 star rating
Michael from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 12/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I can't commend you guys enough on how professional, friendly and honest you were. You've made a customer for life out of me!"
5 star rating
Carl from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. always a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Patricia from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 9/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I am so satisfied with your service and friendly atmosphere that I tell everyone. You and your Staff (your wife Judy) are always looking to save us money and we appreciate that."
5 star rating
Linda from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 8/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with your service and I appreciate you giving me a ride home and picking me up. I have recommended you to many friends. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Nancy from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I only go to Ryan's Servicecenter... They treat my baby car with love and kindness... wonderful people just wonderful."
5 star rating
Frank from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 6/10/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It's nice to go to a shop who gives you an estimate of work they feel you need upon first review and when you actually don't need all the work they are honest and don't do unnecessary work! Thank you!"
5 star rating
George from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 4/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"How could I ever say anything but extremely satisfied. You have been and always will be a wonderful service center. Thanks for always taking such good care of us."
5 star rating
Bayside from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Always appreciate your service, honest business practice and thoroughness. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Marie from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 3/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as usual :)"
5 star rating
Crystal from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 2/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking all my vehicles to Ryans's for years now. They're honest and do excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone."